South Africa vs England (SA vs ENG) 2nd T20I Live Cricket Score Streaming & Telecast Online on Hotstar, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN Live

By: Sports Desk |

Published: February 14, 2020 5:42:28 pm

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I Live Streaming: Proteas look to take an unassailable lead. (Source: Twitter)

SA vs ENG 2nd T20I Live Streaming, South Africa vs England Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: After South Africa drew first blood in a thriller of a first T20I where they won by just a single run, England will be looking to bounce back in the second T20I on Friday.

South Africa would look to maintain their momentum and their head-to-head record against England at home in T20Is, and look to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-match series. Although, they required Lungi Ngidi to take two wickets in the final over to stop England from chasing the target of 178, Mark Boucher’s team is in fine form with both bat and ball.

Jason Roy’s 70 and Eoin Morgan’s 52 went in vain, but England will hope to bounce back with the possible inclusions of Sam Curran and Saqib Mahmood in the lineup. On the other hand, Proteas’ JJ Smuts might be replaced as he went for 22 runs in the only over he bowled in the first T20I.

When is South Africa vs England 2nd T20I?

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I will be played on Friday, February 14, 2020.

Where is South Africa vs England 2nd T20I?

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I will be played at Kingsmead, Durban.

What time is South Africa vs England 2nd T20I?

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I will start at 09:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 09:00 PM IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast South Africa vs England 2nd T20I?

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I will broadcast on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

Where can I live stream South Africa vs England 2nd T20I?

The live streaming of South Africa vs England 2nd T20I will be available on SonyLIV.


South Africa: Quinton de Kock (c, wk), Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Jon-Jon Smuts, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Beuran Hendricks, Pite van Biljon, Dwaine Pretorius, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Fortuin, Heinrich Klaasen.

England: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Joe Denly, Sam Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson.

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

For all the latest Sports News, download Indian Express App.

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Source link


India to play D/N Test at Adelaide, says Ganguly

Test cricket will be the top priority for Sourav Ganguly and his team of administrators in the upcoming season. Ganguly, as president of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), has finalised a series of measures to attract spectators to watch Test cricket. “We will play one day-night Test in each series beginning […]

Magnificent Eoin Morgan guides England to T20 series win

By: Reuters | Pretoria | Published: February 16, 2020 11:57:55 pm England’s Eoin Morgan celebrates winning with teammates at the end of the match. (REUTERS)  Captain Eoin Morgan scored a brilliant unbeaten 57 from 22 balls as England chased down a massive victory target of 223 to win the final Twenty20 International against South Africa […]