How to watch Lazio vs Inter Milan: live stream today’s Serie A football in MIlan online from anywhere


Having made a great start to the season, it looks like competing on all three fronts may have taken its toll on Lazio. And now they face the league leaders – don’t miss a moment of this crucial top-of-the-table Serie A clash by following our guide to getting a Lazio vs Inter Milan live stream below.

Having recently crashed out of the Italian Cup to Napoli, they’ve also had to settle for disappointing  draws in their last two league games. Today’s game against Inter gives them a chance to get back on track and overcome the two-point deficit that currently exists between the two title-challengers.

Lazio vs Inter Milan live stream – where and when

Today’s game takes place at the iconic Stadio Olimpico stadium in Rome. Kick-off is at 8.45pm CET local time – so that’s a 7.45pm GMT start for folk tuning in from the UK, and a 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT kick-off for footy fans in the USA. 



Source link