How to watch Fury vs Wilder 2: live stream from anywhere in the world


Fury vs Wilder 2 looks set to be a fight for the ages and we’re here to tell you everything you need to know about 2020’s biggest boxing event. This includes full details of how to live stream Wilder vs Fury 2 or watch the big fight on PPV TV – plus important information like the Fury vs Wilder time, date and undercard.

Fury vs Wilder 2 cheat sheet

The Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder rematch takes place in Las Vegas at the iconic MGM Grand on Saturday, February 22. The show begins at 7pm ET/4pm PT, with undercard fights expected to start at 7.30pm ET/4.30pm PT. The main card is provisionally scheduled to begin at 9pm ET/6pm PT, which means the UK time of Wilder vs Fury 2 isn’t likely to be until around 5am GMT.

The fight is being promoted as ‘Unfinished Business’, after the first Wilder vs Fury clash in 2018 ended in a controversial split draw decision. Nothing less than the WBC heavyweight title is at stake in Las Vegas, with both boxers also defending undefeated records.



Source link

Releated

Supplier worries might mean a delay to the iPhone 12 launch

One minute the iPhone 12 is on schedule for a September launch, the next minute it’s likely to be delayed. There’s a whole lot of uncertainty around the world right now, and that’s being reflected in what we’re hearing about Apple’s next flagship phone. The latest report says a delay is likely, and considering it’s […]