How to watch 2020 NBA All-Star weekend: live stream Team LeBron vs Team Giannis from anywhere tonight


For the second year in a row, LeBron James and Giannis Antetokounmpo will each lead a squad of the NBA’s best players in this year’s NBA All-Star game which will be held at the United Center arena in Chicago – and you can live stream All-Star weekend action no matter where you are in the world.

2020 NBA All-Star weekend – when and where?

This year’s NBA All-Star game will be held at the 23,000+ United Center arena in Chicago, Illinois.

The game is set to start at 7pm local time, so that’s 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am GMT or 12pm AEDT on Monday.

After winning the most fan votes, Lebron and Giannis were once again made captains and the two picked their teammates during last week’s NBA All-Star Draft Show. 



Source link